

## **Bus Schedule and Routes**

To ensure a seamless and delightful experience for our students and their parents, we are thrilled to announce that our Institute buses will be providing convenient transportation services. These buses will be available to commute between the Railway Station and the IIT Kharagpur campus. Additionally, they will facilitate easy movement within the campus, connecting various Halls of Residence to the event sites. We warmly welcome you to make use of these facilities, making your induction even more enjoyable and hassle-free. Please find the details of the bus frequency and timing below

## **Transportation Schedule: 2nd and 3rd August**

Two Buses and one Cargo Truck will be available for frequent commuting between Kharagpur Main Railway Station and Hijli Railway Station to IIT Kharagpur Campus.

## Route:

Gymkhana → (KGP/HIJ) Railway Station → Gokhale → MMM → LBS → IGH → Gymkhana (every 2 hours)

Note: Bus frequency is subject to change pertaining to the arrival of trains and students at the station.

For any assistance or inquiries regarding transportation, please feel free to reach out to the following contacts:

2nd August	Name	Contact Number		
7 AM - 9 AM	Ashutosh	7710866063		
9 AM - 11 AM	Alok Kumar	ok Kumar 8252304860		
11 AM - 1 PM	Pranita	Pranita 7972115425		
1 PM - 3 PM	Ashutosh	7710866063		
3 PM - 5 PM	Pranita	7972115425		
5 PM - 7 PM	Pranjal Rathore	7024419485		
7 PM - 9 PM	Pranjal Rathore	7024419485		
3rd August				

7 AM - 9 AM	Pranjal Rathore	7024419485	
9 AM - 11 AM	Ashutosh	7710866063	
11 AM - 1 PM	Ashutosh	7710866063	
1 PM - 3 PM	Vishvendra Pareek	7014414703	
3 PM - 5 PM	Sujit	9133535913	
5 PM - 7 PM	Alok Kumar	8252304860	
7 PM - 9 PM	Alok Kumar	8252304860	

2nd August	Volunteers						
7 AM - 9 AM	Charul Agarwal	Meet Thareja	Deepansh Kalra	Ahmad Raza Khan	Rohini Chavan		
9 AM -11 AM	Devansh Baviskar	Sharif Hossain Sarkar	Meet Thareja	Charul / Dwibesh Panigraphy	Shreya / Khushabu		
11 AM - 1 PM	Sai Ram Reddy	Devansh Baviskar	Rohini Chavan	Shreya Bharti	Sparsh Bansal		
1 PM - 3 PM	Vamsikrishna	Mohit Gupta	Dwibesh Panigraphy	Krishna Gupta	Mani Krishna		
3 PM - 5 PM	Katta V Sai Sampreeth	Suchismita Sahoo	Shreya Bharti	Sunetra Pratihar	Mehul Agarwal		
5 PM - 7 PM	Meet Modi	Khushabu Rahul Bansod	Abhi Das	Ahmad Raza Khan	Sparsh Bansal		
7 PM - 9 PM	Krishna Thakur	Vaishnavi Gupta	Devanshu Agrawal	Koushiki Mridha	Gurram Hariprasad Chaitanya		
3rd August							
7 AM - 9 AM	Charul Agarwal	Meet Thareja	Khushabu Rahul Bansod	Vaishnavi Gupta	Deepansh Karla		
9 AM - 11 AM	Rohini Chavan	Shreya Bharti	Sharif Hossain Sarkar				
11 AM - 1 PM	Vedanti Adkane	Sai Ram Reddy	Sparsh Bansal	Devansh Bhavishkar	Charul Agarwal		
1 PM - 3 PM	Gurram Hariprasad Chaitanya	Suchismita Sahoo	Sunetra Pratihar				
3 PM - 5 PM	Abhi Das	Vamsikrishna	Krishna Gupta	Mani Krishna			
5 PM - 7 PM	Meet Modi	Katta V Sai Sampreeth	Vedanti Adkane	Mohit Gupta	Dwibesh Panigraphy		
7 PM - 9 PM	M Pavan Reddy	Krishna Thakur	Suchismita Sahoo	Koushiki Mridha	Devanshu Agrawal		